Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
White, Other
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person who's willing to try almost anything once. I haven't had any luck on here, but I've decided to try it again. I just want to meet people and see where it goes. I work in theatre mostly and so far my job makes me really happy. I have fun partying or just hanging out, eating pizza, and watching movies all night. I love hanging out with friends and I hope to travel in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in theatre and hope to become a Stage Manager one day. And of course travel the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling it like it is. Truth is a terrible habit of mine and I can't be bothered to lie to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately the size of my boobs. But then my awesome personality when we start talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books. I think the world's wealth should be measured in books. But fantasy and sci-fi are my favorite.
I'm also a huge movie buff. I'll watch pretty much anything except super whiny romance crap and slasher films.
My fav bands are Staind, Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, and 30 Seconds to Mars.
Oh food. One of the greatest things ever invented. I cook Pakistani, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, and Metis. And I'm always looking to learn more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, family, friends, sleeping, theatre, art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much everything. But mostly where I'm headed and how find my next adventure in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out, relaxing at home, and watching a movie or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. I believe in not doing something you wouldn't want everyone to know about. Ask and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you'd like to get to know one another. I'm not looking for hook-ups or booty-calls just someone to hang out with and see where it goes.