Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Denubiss

23 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I went to UNO for 3 years in the pursuit of an Electronic's Engineering Degree. Having only completed 2 years of course work, and a growing distaste for parts of the subject, I switched my majors over to Culinary Arts and was going to Metro for my most recent studies. I worked at a HyVee in the Italian express for almost five years and am now working in a shop, machining parts. Yay variety!

I'm in an open relationship with a wonderful girl. We've been dating for over a year now.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it one day at a time. My current goal is to get out of debt and go back to school. Though, I don't know if I want to get a degree in anything specific.
I’m really good at
I'm great at kicking back and relaxing, but I know how to work hard. I'm also a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height! Being 6'1" usually makes me hard to go unnoticed, even if it isn't THAT tall.

Once in a while I'll also go out and about in my chef pants. Black and white plaid doesn't really go with much but my are they comfy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite book. So far, when I read a good book, it sticks with me, but no book more than the other, yet.

Movie wise, Marvel is doing a great job holding my interests.

Any music I feel like I can dance to is good. But all genres have that. I'll listen to anything because it all has it's own share of gold and crap.

I love simple food. Things that are quick to make. Or fun to make. I want to get better at making fried rice and stir fry.
The six things I could never do without
Good food.
People to talk to.
The internet.
My Phone.
Sex.
Sweets!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hobbies, Goals, Sex. The norm. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I've been spending my Friday nights working, but I like to go out with friends when ever I get a chance, or just stay in and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really have no idea. I'm kind of an open book, so just ask me something
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
If you're looking for someone to talk to, or hang out with. I'm really down for anything. :)