Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DenveRobert

26 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:14pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If we're chatting and I suddenly stop responding, feel free to shoot me a reminder message - I'm (too) easily distracted and always appreciate a helpful "hey there!"

Memphis > Boulder > New Orleans > Denver (and staying put)

There's nothing I love more than my boxer mix, Georgia.

ENFP

I finished my masters at DU in 2013, and I was luck enough to land a job in my desired field. I work in Boulder and have an awesome dog, so between work, commuting, hanging out with the pup, and trying to get some sleep every night, I can't party or go out like I used to.

Is that maturity? This whole thing snuck up on me. I still like to think I'm pretty fun, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my masters at DU in 2013 and now work for a sustainability-focused and energy-efficiency company in Boulder. I am interested in architecture, sustainable design, renewable energy, electronic music, dogs, meeting new people, and exploring the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, making fun of myself, trivia, being spontaneous, entertaining myself, texting back, running on little to no sleep, spelling, and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm running five minutes late (but I always feel really bad about it!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All the King's Men, The Omnivore's Dilemma, 1984, Wild, All Quiet on the Western Front

Movies: Vertigo, American Psycho, Requiem for a Dream

Shows: Jeopardy, Mad Men, Peep Show, Veep, Downton Abbey, The Newsroom, Curb Your Enthusiasm

Music: Robyn, Daft Punk, The Killers, Passion Pit

Food: Anything that can be served at brunch. Brunch and I get along very, very well. Also: hummus, peanut butter, pineapple, lasagna, most breakfast foods, seitan wings, and water or a Diet Coke that is both flat and warm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Toothbrush
A Nalgene with ice and water
Sunglasses
Chapstick
Flip flops (summer) or slippers (winter)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics, numbers, my dog, the future, my friends and family, places I want to visit, boys, things I want to see, my career, how to spend more time outdoors, plane tickets, and interesting things to do with friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying something new and getting out of my comfort zone, going to a restaurant with friends, seeing a movie, traveling to see family or friends, exploring Colorado with my dog, camping, getting ready to go skiing, cooking, meeting friends somewhere, or staying in and going to bed early due to exhaustion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My two most shameful/irrational fears include live music in small venues and trying new food. I'm working on both.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have something in common, you like to have a good time but don't go out every night, you love dogs, you enjoy trying new things, you like yoga and/or architecture, you have an unexplainable and undeniable love for peanut butter, or you think I seem interesting and want to get to know me better.