Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Denver2Seattle

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A gently-used boy seeking someone to enjoy life with. I'm originally from Denver and moved to Seattle about eight years ago for school. I'm currently working as a marketing copywriter which is a pretty great gig, as I get to be creative and work from home. In my free time I enjoy going to movies, walking through the city, watching TV, slowly writing my own novels and comic books, reading (I do a lot of that), going to the gym, the occasional video game, and spend a lot of time wishing I owned a dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do a lot of freelance copywriting for a variety of marketing, adverting, and retail sites. It's fun but very demanding work that often has my brain a little fried by the end of the week. I aspire to eventually write my own graphic novels but that's been regulated to a side quest right now while I focus on more "professional" employment opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel better. Whether it's by making them laugh, pointing out why someone else's life is worse, or by providing a sensual massage, I have a knack for putting people in a better mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. At least, that seems to be one of the first questions I get from people: what color is your hair? It's a brownish red which some have described as strawberry blonde. I just call it red, but for some reason its actual color has been a point of contention between my friends over the years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love detective novels from Raymond Chandler, Dashiell Hammett, and Walter Mosley. Big fan of David Sedaris and Joe Hill as well. Very big Spider-Man, Batman, Avengers, and overall comic book geek. My favorite movies are Ghostbusters, Blues Brothers, Annie Hall, and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. My favorite shows include Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Workaholics, Adventure Time, Conan, and The Colbert Report. My favorite meal is rotisserie chicken with mashed potatoes and I love a good Turkey Sandwich for lunch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chicken
Comics
Television
Books
Sleep
Alone time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing
Rotisserie Chicken
Dogs
Turkey Sandwiches
When will it be socially acceptable for men to wear skirts? Pants are hot.
What did Dr. Claw on Inspector Gadget look like behind that chair?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Very tired. I work throughout the week and often prefer to stay in on Fridays. I know it sounds lame but I prefer and typically have a better time going out on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't care much for sports.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're nice and would like to meet another nice person.