Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DenverDawn75

40 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 5, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love arts and culture. I am a genuine person who lives by the golden rule. I like to work hard to play hard!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I continue to follow my dream of making it possible for artists to prosper by working in non-profit arts management. I love the music scene in Denver and try to get out as much as possible to see new and local music. I honestly think Denver has as good and triving of a scene as New Orleans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes - then my kind spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FESTIVALS! Lyons, Telluride, State Bridge, Quixotes, Sanchos, Filmore, Bluebird, Odgen, Cap Hill, Princess Bride, True Stories (may be my favorite), Last Waltz, PBS, documentaries, indepenent film, historic preservation, mexican, margaritas, italian, wine, STEAKS! Livin' Life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Experienceing other cultures!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel so inclined. As a fund raiser one thing I have learned is it never hurts to ask! The "no" might suck - but it is better than not knowing.