Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a young, fun, intelligent, insanely sarcastic, affectionate, compassionate, generous broad looking for something with substance. I'm in my late twenties, I'm past the flings and "hook-ups".
My friends and family are incredibly important to me; I've learned the hard way that life is far too short...there isn't anything I wouldn't do for my loved ones.
I'm also a Denver native...lived in the same zip code my whole's that for a fear of change? ;) Along with being a native, I'm an avid Broncos fan and love rooting for them in the company of others. Also, yes, I'm a native and no, I've never been skiing or snowboarding...the opportunity has never arisen... And I don't have a great desire to smack into a tree or something of the like.
One thing to note is I'm exceptionally sarcastic, to a fault... and people often mistake it for my being a complete asshole. Those squares.
I am a giant nerd, despite my whore photos. I listen to NPR on the daily.
On a side note, I don't tolerate cigarettes in any way, shape, or form. If you smoke, even "only when drinking" or whatnot, don't bother with this gal.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a family practice doc's office and I love it. I was born to help/care for people.
I’m really good at
Random thoughful gestures, trivia, medical terminology, gift-giving, appreciating the small things, being early to everything, remembering song lyrics...even to songs I don't like, correcting others' grammatical errors, and being loyal and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, or lack thereof. But I get a lot of compliments on my hair and smile. I'm also asked "what grade" I'm in far too often...I look a lot younger than my 28 years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Far far too many to list; I fall in love with most books I read...and that is a lot.

Movies-Fight Club, Old School, The Breakfast Club, The Hangover, Saving Private Ryan, Garden State, Super Troopers, Office Space, American History X, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Neverending Story, Amelie, Ted, This Is The End, and Harold and Maude.
TV Shows- House Of Cards, Entourage (RIP), Archer, Family Guy, Chelsea Lately, Tosh.0, Arrested Development, Modern Family, 48 Hours, and 20/20.
Music-I'm a lover of music and have eclectic taste...aside from heavy metal and most electronica/techno.
Food-Chipotle, Chinese, Italian, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
-My nieces
-My body pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the only dudes on this site that respond say, "Thanks, but no thanks." Bummer, I tell ya.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Justin Bieber isn't THAT bad looking...if you like the hot, young lesbian look.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have excellent oral hygiene (orthodontics a huge plus), and excellent regular hygiene too.
You like Arrested Development, Archer, Bayside, The Beatles...or anything at all.
You don't have any kids or ex wives.
You're not all tatted up.
You can rock a pair of glasses like no one's business.
You don't have a trendy hipster mustache.
You aren't religious or righteous.
You are looking for something more serious than a casual fling.
You sometimes find yourself in bed by 9 on a Friday night.
Or if you think anything in my profile is remotely appealing.