Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DenverLifeIsGood

59 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fit, well educated, financially stable, senior executive and national research leader. Pianist on occasion.
Creative, open minded, curious, alternative lifestyle.

Attraction begins with the mind, good conversation, dancing, and a personal connection. And chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professional: Right now am running a company, chair research committees, visiting professor.

Today: Looking to start reducing full time professional involvement and spend more time with creative adventures, travel, and inner exploration.
Tomorrow: And connections with souls/spirits that I was meant to encounter - but never had the time to pursue.

Understand: Am in a committed open relationship based on honesty, clear communication, kindness and patience.
Philosophy: Personal attachments are essential to our lives and setting boundary conditions (other than those that protect our primary relationship) are unnecessary and artificial.
This is not about gratuitous sex or sexual politics: it's about a healthy and expanding network of close, enriching relationships.

Tonight: Finding time to get back to music, piano, friends, Spanish

Looking for my misplaced glasses
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, empathy, good conversation, creative thinking ... dancing free style.
Good at hiking, running, music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well the first things are usually observable... body type, smile, confidence.
The way I trip over the chair while walking to your table.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Historical fiction, fiction, non-fiction (favorite subject area currently is neuroplasticity).

Music - anything fun to dance to.

Food - favorite restaurant is Le Central. Wine!

Music to listen to... Bruce Hornsby and his piano!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Conversation, sensuality (and everything that comes with that), self introspection, friendship-relationships-connection, exercise-fitness-activity, creativity-mind challenges.

Wait, wait... so much more ... where are books, music, arts... these have to be there too!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make life even more adventurous, interesting, and fun! You, if you choose to be a part of it.
where did those glasses go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing, listening to music, meeting people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be Snow White till I drifted.... 420 friendly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are also interested in a fuller life, open to exploration and adventure, open minded, and know how to have a true conversation.