Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BaudyGuard

39 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to put here yet. This is a work-in-progress, as am I.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving for progress; not perfection. For far too long, I've put everyone else first, and although I don't regret being there for them, I've neglected my strategic goals. I love to work hard, but I'm also focusing on my own self improvement plan, which includes playing more, and getting rid of anything from my life that doesn't enrich or positively contribute to this life experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to play poker (not to get rich, but love the challenge), working out (I'm evil-strong - I'm the one everyone calls to help them move), trivia, and always learning and expanding my intellectual horizons and life experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boundless sense of humor
Extraordinary intelligence
Yeah, the muscles get noticed too - but I'm better known for my brain than brawn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- Technical/work literature
- Non-fiction
- An occasional Tom Clancy novel

Movies:
- Too many to list, but yet I'm known as the "Oh my God, you haven't seen that movie? You got to see that movie" guy...

TV - I try to limit myself to no more than 5 shows that I follow at a time. My present list:
- The Big Bang Theory
- Southland (Cancelled...)
- Spartacus (Ended...)
- Law & Order (Cancelled...)
- Law & Order: SVU
- Open slot... (Although considering my track record with favorite shows, I don't want to curse another show into oblivion!)

Food - I'm a big foodie (without being snobbish and elitist about it):
- The Palm
- Del Friscos
- Sullivan's
(To name a few - yes, I love steak, but also love wild-caught salmon, other assorted seafood, Asian, and Itialian)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music and humor
Being active and outdoors in this beautiful state
Travel
Great food
Reliable transportation
My walk with God
(I don't list family or friends here because I always keep the distinction between people and things - and live by the addage, "Love people, not things; use things, not people.")
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things. I'm blessed with a very active mind and I gotta keep it busy - remember, devil's playground?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, playing poker with friends, working out, or flying off for an impromptu weekend out-of-town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I understand the meaning of "private!"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone genuine, considerate, and fun. Always looking for people to enrich my life and expand my extensive list of great restaurants.
Ideally, looking for a potentially serious relationship, but it's foolhardy to focus only on the goal (destination), and not relish experiencing the journey.
I met my best friend-that-is-a-girl through online dating several years ago and I couldn't imagine how my life would be without her (really, it's totally platonic - she's happily married now).