Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Victorville, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:36pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Big update! Moving to Southern CA in October! Living in Helendale/Victorville area and working in Highland.

I'm someone who will put everything down to help others, as that's how I was raised. Speaking of, I'm very close with my Mom and Sister as they're honestly all the family I have. Family is very important to me, especially with mine being so small.

I did add to my family last year, by adding my dog that I rescued. He's 20lbs of fury and cuddles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to California! Took a lateral move between jobs and decided to make the trek out here from MN.

Now just figuring out this crazy state!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, Streaming, Failing miserably at both.
Buying items and computer accessories that I don't need.
Re-alphabetizing my Blu-Ray collection.
Spending entirely too much time on Reddit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot. I've usually got some sort of a goofy grin going as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My list for most of these is ridiculously long.. but I'll give you the cliffsnotes..

I'm down for anything sci-fi/fantasy some favorites:
Song of Ice and Fire Series
ANYTHING by Brandon Sanderson (Mistborn Trilogy, Stormlight Archives)

Ace Ventura 2 (Better than the original!)
The Shawshank Redemption
Lord of the Rings
The Cabin in the Woods
Star Wars

The League
Battlestar Galactica
Game of Thrones

Depends on my mood - I have almost everything I you can imagine in my Spotify playlist

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My friends and family (Cheap answer, but so damn true)
2.) My computer and internet
3.) My iPhone
4.) Netflix
5.) A good pair of gym shoes and gym membership
6.) My ecig... It's the best thing I've ever purchased.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What show should I watch next on Netflix?
Are there any good movies/games coming out soon?
Will I ever find "the one"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home relaxing after my week or out with friends for a while. (Friday/Sat are my days off).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yep, still afraid of the dark. I check everywhere before I go to bed, even though my apt doesn't have many hiding places :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got a nerdy side, not afraid to be goofy. I've had enough serious businesslike relationships to last me a lifetime!

Or hey, you just want to.