Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Depirts

56 M London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I work in the retail industry, 34 years now. I really enjoy it because the people I meet are as diverse as they are interesting. Something of a movie addict, I really enjoy getting comfortable in the evening and watching a movie or one of my favorite shows like Big Bang Theory or The Following. I'm also very involved in learning all I can about nutrition and an activist in related matters. I have a soon to be 18 year old son who is the center of my universe. He makes me proud because he's proven that I have done a good job rearing him. I'd like to meet someone to also be in the center of my universe. There's lots of room. :)

Looking for: Outgoing, loves to laugh, reasonably social, maybe a little crazy, enjoys dining in or out, going to sporting events, a little home entertainment with friends, Follows the golden rule.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm continuing to keep the wolves away from the door. Hoping to start dating again and meet that special woman that will lead to a long term relationship. I'm always researching areas of nutrition and I am very active in areas related to nutrition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I am a giver, I love to see people smile from a good story to tasting a great meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good listener, I am entertaining, I have common sense. I hate saying "I". I would rather hear about you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any books on nutrition, any movie or documentary except horror movies. Any music but rap and some country music. I love any food if it's nutrient dense. If it's found down the grocery store aisles I'm not interested.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My job
My friends
My country
My health
My wit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and his future. Doing a good job at work. Staying healthy. People in my life who are important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting with friends, watching TV, on the Internet, shopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahh anything private I"ll admit here is I hate touching handles in the Men's room
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel I'm someone who will give you intimacy, fun, attention, closeness, happiness and love.