Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Depth5

38 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Greek (Poorly), Sanskrit (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play tabla, lived in India and studied Ayurveda. I love dark, deep heavy bass lines to dance to. I'm modern and independent yet love the ancient practices. I love meditation and going on retreat.

I'm committed to my community and love my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching children, laughing, meditating, playing tabla, dancing, gardening, riding my bike, cooking, reading, and teaching Ayurveda.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to friends, making people laugh, giggling, face painting, drawing, dancing...connecting people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep dark brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1Q84(Murakami), Cutting Through Spiritual Materialism(Chogyam Trungpa), classical texts: Hatha Yoga Pradipika, Ashtanga Hridayam
Movies: Baraka, Samsara, foreign (Almodovar), Triplets of Belleville, Red Balloon, Waking Life, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind
TV: don't watch it, although The Simpsons make me giggle
Music: Swapan Chaudhuri, Ustad Ali Akbar Khan, (& many other classical Indian musicians), jazz, blues, chamber music, world, electronica, breakbeat, hip hop (Mos Def, Jurrasic 5, KRS 1, Tribe Called Quest, etc), drum n bass, dub, reggea, singer/songwriter, Radiohead, Bjork, Iron & Wine, my friend's
Food: sushi, Indian, Thai, Greek, my cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Community: Friends/Family
Meditation
Music
Sex
Art
My Bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Balancing work, community, and play. Trying not to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends, taking a friend's restorative yoga class, dancing, going to a show, going to dinner, making dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a little girl, I created dance routines on a mini trampoline to Madonna's "Lucky Star" and many other songs. Also, I used to cartwheel instead of walk around.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are joyful, know how to laugh & don't take it all seriously. If you like the dark side of things yet remain optimistic and open to enjoying life.

If you live in Oakland and are up for a fun bike ride, or a hike. If you love camping and exploring nature.

If you can answer: What is the nature of existence?

Don't message me if your profile shot involves your shirt off, you write the same thing to lots of women, or you don't believe that you are amazing.