Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DerDjango

32 M Stuttgart, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for someone to learn climbing with me!

I'm a pretty active person. I like taking daytrips to nice and interesting places, traveling, and generally enjoying life. Among my favourite activities are biking and hiking and cooking and eating. Have seen some small parts of the world already, but not nearly enough. Hope to find someone willing to explore this beautiful planet together with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Hmm. I have always known what to do until recently. Am I having a belated quarter life crisis.

Oh I decided I want to become first rich then lazy. Unfortunately I might be too lazy to become rich. So I need a plan how to become rich while being lazy so that I can be even more lazy later on. If you have any advice call me plz
I’m really good at
Wasting time? Yeah, I'm pretty good with that. If you ever need advice, call me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, no idea. Maybe that I tend to speak in a strange dialect I mashed up for exclusive use by myself from the very best dialects around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Uh, I like a lot of Japenese literature, like Yukio Mishima, Ryu Murakami, Junichiro Tanizaki, Banana Yoshimoto, and of course Haruki Murakami, too.
Also, I am a huge Stephen King fan! He is soooo good! Must have read at least 30 books of him.
I hugely enjoyed the first three books of "A song of ice and fire", but was sooo disappointed but the last two... but I can't stop reading.

Regarding TV series, I love The Walking Dead! Oh my god, when does the next season start?
Besides that, I love The Office, Stromberg, and Dilbert comics :)

I love all kinds of food and have sworn myself that I will try everything at least once, if given the opportunity.
The six things I could never do without
Obvious things like food, water and light aside, and taking into account that persons are not things (right?), I think I can do without everything. I even managed to live a whole 6 months without a cell phone recently! Just like a cave man would.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I could get my butt in an even better shape.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on my butt. Or doing something with friends, like going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a child, I was secretly in love with April from Sabre Rider.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Message me..IF... you can answer me these questions three! Question the first... What is the air-speed velocity of an unladen swallow?

no jk message me plz I'm desperate for attention :)