Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DerekStauffer

22 M Mount Vernon, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just going to school. Outside of that I try to have fun though hanging out with my friends, going to bars, watching t.v. mostly adult swim or netflix, or playing Black Ops on my PS3 until I get tired of dying every 5 seconds, listening to music, and working out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just going to school trying to get the grades.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That fushigia ball thing got one for christmas and I can roll it around my hand usually without dropping it. Which is good because that thing is fricken heavy and can put some huge dents in the floor if you drop it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my mustache
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read a book beyond a textbook for a while and not really interested in reading one anytime soon. I usually rather just watch family guy or something then watch a movie but if im gonna see a movie its got to have some action, have some crazy fighting, or is really fricken funny like step brothers or that hangover movie. As far as music goes i kinda like everything but mainly rock and old rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Number one be my car because I hate not being able to get around. Two be some money just because you need a little bit to do anything. Third be my ps3 because it can kill a lot of time when you got nothing to do and t.v.'s got nothing good on. Fourth be a sunny day. Five be my grandparents because without them I wouldn't be able to have a place to stay while going to school, and sixth hot wings i love'em.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my life should I keep going to school or just find a full time job stuff like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends at the bar or studying for tests.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spiders I hate them. I thought that arachnophobia was a fricken scary movie when I was little.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and maybe meet if we hit it off, or I messaged you because that means I want you to respond.