Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Derekj014

21 M Rancho Cucamonga, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Derek, let me tell you about me. I love life and the people that are in my life. I am very blessed to have such great family and friends, especially my best friend. I am a very down to earth guy, very kind, friendly, caring and generous. (no I am not being fake, that's really who I am) I love going out and spending time with my friends. I am a very responsible person and know where and what my priorities are. I am in college studying Cinema and one day WILL be a Director or Producer. I also WILL be a comic book writer because I am filled with so many creative and imaginative ideas. yes I am a nerd and I am proud of it. I love Comic books and Video games, STAR WARS! and I am a big fan of the British show Doctor Who. I can't be that dream guy who has the six pack, perfect teeth and the cool car but I know I AM someone who is real and someone who does care. if you want to know more just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, Working, Writing my first comic and my first big script. Enjoying every moment of my life and what I do... Being me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with creative ideas, Entertaining people, Making people laugh and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How my glasses make me look like I know it all lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comics: Deadpool, The Amazing Spiderman, Red Lanterns, Green Lantern, Batman, Justice League Etc..

Anime: Bleach, Dragonball Z, Attack on Titan

Shows: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Arrow, Sherlock, Saint George, Agents Of Shield.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends, My Family, My phone, My Ipod, Music and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many Movies I will direct and how I will make them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, usually bowling, lazer tagging, or just sitting at my house or a friends house playing some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
message me and ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for something real. for someone who will put you first before himself, someone down to earth and fun to talk to and be with.