Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Derekkoji

26 M Washington, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently reactivating this account due to a bit of a change in my relationship. Primarily I am on here just looking for something casual or for new friends. Not looking for any kind of serious, comitted relationship so if you are, I am not for you.

As for who I am as a person, I am basically just a big dork. I have a bag full of dice with more, and fewer, than six sides and I have heroically geared characters on entirely too many games. If you can think of it, I've probably played it, or at the very least know quite a bit about it. Music is also a rather large focal point in my life as I've been playing guitar for nearly 10 years now and have yet to stop. I like to think I am pretty decent and am always on the lookout for people to jam with or even teach.

I may also be a Tumblr addict...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wish I could say that I was in a successful band or published that fancy novel I've been working on for gods know how long, but no. I am working retail. Yayyyyy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixin stuff, guitar solos, warrior DPS, I dunno. Anything that really captivates me I tend to become really adept at. I just wish more productive things captivated me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair I am sure, or my necklace. Mjolnjr seems to be an ever increasingly recognized symbol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Reading for me is a rather new hobby. But so far, I really love The Dresden Files (new book coming out in fall hnnng) as well as House of Leaves and most of the H.P. Lovecraft I have read.

Favorite Movies: A shit load more than I'll be able to list or even remember to list but here's some. Jacob's Ladder, Most Tarentino films, Moon, L.A. Confidential, 1408, Shawshank Redemption, Seven, Time Bandits, Lost Boys, Brave, Scott Pilgrim, Primer, Avengers and all affiliated movies, Insidious, tons of horror movies.

Favorite TV Show: I don't really watch much television these days but here's a general list: Twin Peaks, Lost Girl, Community, Sherlock, Psych, Hemlock Grove, X-Files, Buffy, Angel, some anime especially SnK/Attack on Titan for those who know what that is anddddd any paranormal or science documentaries.

Favorite music: The old cliche everything side country and rap. Some of my favourite bands include Protest the Hero, Children of Bodom, The Birthday Massacre, Happy Hardcore, Glitch Mob, Ayreon, Scar Symmetry, Akira Yamaoka, Hannah Fury, misc. Video game music, etc.

Favorite Food: There are very few foods I dislike and I am always up for trying new things.

For those who are curious or are into them, Video Games: Chrono Trigger (favourite game ever probably), Demon's Souls and Dark Souls, old school Megaman games, Zelda, Silent Hill 1-4, Left 4 Dead 1 and 2, Minecraft, Old Mario games, Terraria, Lunar 1 and 2, Castlevania series just to name a few. I also play WoW and plan on playing FFXIV for those that have any interest in that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A good story
2. My Car, Gabriel
3. The Internets and my computer
4. My cat Alphonsio
5. My swords
6. A pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Prolly my book I'm writing and how I can make it not suck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, I am sitting at home hoping to make some plans or playing whatever game I've been putting on the back-burner for god knows how long.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I frequent this site. I have an irrational fear of talking on the phone. I dunno. You can literally ask anything and I'll answer it honestly. Not really a closed dude.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Steam: Ashurakoji
PSN: Ashurakoji

If you would like to think we'd get alone and want to chat, meet or aquire an online gaming buddy.