Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deribasik

40 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Ukrainian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Few things about me: Optimistic by nature. I appreciate humility and kindness. I'm easily made happy... I'm also easily disappointed ... I’m probably one of the most impatient people you will ever meet.
Here goes quick summary of my personality according to others: EXTREMELY adorable. Love to joke. Very good sense of humor. Will try almost anything once. Love to be pampered. Energetic. Predictable. GREAT kisser. Always get what I want. Attractive. Love being in long relationships. Talkative. Love to party but at times to the extreme. Love the smell and feel of money, good at making it but just as good at spending it! Very protective over loved ones. HARD worker. Romantic.
And words of wisdom “If you don't go after what you want, you'll never have it. If you don't ask, the answer is always no. If you don't step forward, you're always in the same place.”
That's all, folks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To find this missing half, I’ve heard so much about.To become a Pediatric Oncology nurse. To spend one whole year traveling and see New York Islanders winning a Stanley Cup.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Nurse. At driving people crazy or showing a good time.
At spending money. At being lazy. At travel with. At watching a movie with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Russian accent? Ask people, not me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love British comedy! Coupling, IT crowd, Father Ted, Black Books, My Hero. Movies: Moonrise Kingdom, Pirate Radio, Juno, Forest Gump, Good Will Hunting. Music Classic rock The Doors, Queen, Deep Purple, Elvis, The Beatles, also Squirrel Nut Zippers, Miss Li, The Tellers. Too many books to list. Currently Terry Pratchett's "Making Money". Good bloody steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books. Car. Internet. Being a nurse. My daughter ( though she lives with my ex- ). My apartment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My job. My travelling plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Or not. If I'm not working possibilities are endless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't vote for Obama.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can type...