Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Derpy_photos

29 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't like trying to describe myself. Not in the faux-modesty sense, but in that I hate having to put who I am into words and then have to sign off on it. But, since I'm sitting here at my office without anything better to do, I'll give it my best.

I am someone that loves adventure. My favorite movie as a kid (and now) was the Indiana Jones trilogy (can we just pretend the 4th movie didn't happen?). Until recently I was satisfied working behind a desk every day and being the best graphic designer I could be. Then I kind of stumbled into the fact that I am a pretty good photographer and saw it as the excuse to get off my ass and do some fun stuff.

I don't really have high expectations from this website anymore. It's human nature to make snap judgements on appearance and I know I'm no Brad Pitt. (I do grow a better beard though.) I do the same thing. But on the off-chance someone interesting stumbles across my profile, I'll keep it up.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graphic designer during my 8-5 Mon-Fri job, then I am professional photographer specializing in anything weird and/or crazy. I also shoot concert and party photos for a site called StellaFly

The main sites I shoot for: www.stellaflysocialmedia.com and www.murdermotels.com
I’m really good at
Graphic Design. Illustration. Photos. Urbex. Adventuring. Being a sub-culture infiltrator.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Going to go ahead and admit that I grew up obsessed with punk and I still love it in the totally not ironic way. I will wear the shit out of my Ramones t-shirt till it's in rags and I have to buy another one.
The six things I could never do without
A camera, the people I care about, my dingo/dog Lona... that's about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely I am out doing photos at some party, concert, or event in downtown Grand Rapids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't actually know what I'm doing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to talk to someone that isn't an asshole