Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Derrickinabox

30 Oakland, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, outgoing, ambitious, championship caliber cuddler, solid hand holder, terrible terrible kisser, fantastic at pretending to pay attention, decent tipper, fashionably late arriver, above average wingman, awkwardly long hugger, reddit n00b, imgur vet, Julieanne Smolinski fan, owner of several pairs of hilarious underwear, hater of passive aggressiveness, reader of the Ghost Face Killah blog, notorious gchatter, nickname provider, sneaker collector/hoarder, facetious, and particular
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired Attorney, Real Estate Professional, trying to find 3 Sundays in a row to get my motorcycle license, enjoying a new drama free apartment, living the present while keeping an eye on the future, riding my bike, taking advantage of there peoples Netflix, Hulu Plus and HBO Go passwords.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Clue (Never lost a game in my life), triple jump, understanding people, dressing myself (and others), having fun, dancing, winning...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Four Hour Body - Tim Feriss
The Power of Habit - Charles Duhigg

Movie: Go, Orange County, Inception, Fight Club, The New Arrested Development Movie (I know it hasn't come out yet, but trust that it'll be on here when it drops)

Shows: Broad City, Silicon Valley, Daredevil, GOT (I'm terribly behind), House of Cards, How to Make it In America, Happy Endings, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Ballers, Parks and Recreation, Archer, Jersey Shore/Real World, Millionaire MatchMaker (yea, you know what I did there) . I also like to challenge my bank of useless knowledge with Cash Cab and Jeopardy. I have also been known to enjoy stand up comedy and UFC.

Music: The Weeknd, Chromeo, Kanye West, 30 Seconds to Mars, Aloe Blacc, Kid Cudi

Food: Bacon, anything served w/ Hollandaise sauce, Carne Asada Burrito, Fettucini Alfredo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Speedo; 2. iPhone; 3. Friends; 4. Google Maps; 5. The Weeknd; 6. Blue Bottle Coffee on Saturday Mornings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Off The Grid just outside the Oakland Museum, or Out in SF with friends (Mission, Hayes, Haight), funcheap-ing & winning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I really like the Tom's I bought. They are absurdly comfortable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun, chill, interesting, intelligent, have similar interests, have complete opposite interests, have curly hair, can keep up w/ me... I just want what Lincoln & Ilana have...