Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dertanions

33 Jacksonville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth easy going guy who just loves to have a good time and enjoy life. Looking for someone to have fun with and maybe more we will see. I love to make people laugh and smile, Also enjoy making others happy in any way I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hobbies for me right now are slim with my job. When I can, I like to go out to the beach and just relax and listen to the ocean, Love to go camping, tent style, NOT in a camper or RV lol. When I have the time I enjoy working on my truck.. its older (94) but get me from point-a to point-b.

I love to do anything that will get me out of the house and away from work, beach, movies, nice walk, or drinks with friends on occasion....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at getting people to laugh no matter what kind of day they have had.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most people say my eyes.... I don't see it though ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all the book by RA Salvatory, Terry Goodkind, and David Eddings.

Music I like anything, but I'mm not a big fan of country...

Movies...I am an Action, Scifi, Comedy kind of guy. Though I will admit to watching the occasional chick flick and enjoyed it.

TV Shows... Love the Walking Dead, Bones, NCIS, Elementary, and anything on the Discovery Channel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work... Normally put in a 60-70 hour week Monday - Saturday. I do make time for my personal life though. You have to or you will never have any fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up work and seeing whats on the schedule for Saturday... Most of the time I'm done early and will hang out with some friends or relax at home to a movie on the TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!