Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Exauguro

22 Lilburn, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey,
my name is Steven,

I am kind of shy, but I will talk to anyone. Even though I am shy, I like meeting new people.
I like to bake for family gathering and for my friends. They say I am very good at it, but lets face it, they are somewhat biased :)

(Work in progress. Will be editing soon.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Delivery driver.
Volunteering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people out with anything. I treat people with respect, and I don't judge them. I am always there for people.

I am also good at baking. I like to bake for my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would probably be my eyes. One eye is green, and one is blue. They shift sides with the colors. People ask me if I wear contacts when they notice. (And no, I don't.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Inheritance Saga, fantasy themed books that can interest me. I don't really read much. If I read a book that I like, I will reread it several times.

Movies: I like all kinds of movies. I am willing to watch anything at least once.

Shows: NCIS, Family Guy, House, 24, Big Bang Theory.

Music: I enjoy listening to country, some rap, some rock.

Food: I like trying new kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family. (Most people might consider it 2 things, but I consider my close friends my family.)
2. My car. It sucks in gas mileage, but it runs great, and is clean.
3. Volunteering. I really enjoy helping out people in need. I volunteer at Saint Vincent de Paul.

More to come.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person. How I can make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home playing Xbox, or hanging out with my brother.
Or working. Depends on the events that may or may not be going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my freshman year of high school, my chorus group performed at Disney World.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. If you are looking for some one to talk to, looking for a friend, or a boyfriend. I am easy to talk to, and I will message you back.