Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DesertMade

28 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
7-2014, ive tried this before and had a fair share of good and bad dates but lost interest in the whole program. im logging in for the first time in about a year and i guess i have some catching up to do.

Im Lithuanian and Romanian. Although i have lived in other states, I was born and raised in Las Vegas, NV and it's all that I know. I enjoy road trips, good food and i'm not really picky when it comes to entertainment.

1 important short term goal of mine is get a passport before the year's end and soon after, travel to Croatia and/or Netherlands. 1 Long term goal is kind of silly but i want to help fund a public park here in the valley.

My close friends might say I can be neurotic at times but they would definitely add that I am a very loyal person and if i say so myself, I expect that in return.

Although i'm interested in building a relationship with a wonderful woman soon, I must be honest; I take this website like a grain of salt. With that said, drop me a line if you're interested. Ciao!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 3 jobs; Hosting for a high volume restaurant/lounge and managing a digital agency and a franchise consultation firm. I want to put it out there that I work closely with the Adult Entertainment Industry and I'm always on my nerd shit, so I would like for you to be cool with that. If all goes as planned, I will be opening my first office soon but I want to keep my day job because I really enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Definitely technology inclined and im a decent drummer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to eat. I mostly read magazines when im waiting around or text books to stay up in my industry. I like festivals and sightseeing. Simple things are awesome. I want to try and travel more before i get too much older.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loyalty, integrity, honor, ambition, passion and my dignity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
philosophy, science and babes. DUHH!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a local dive or working late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once i accepted a dare to jump into the bellagio water front.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are interested. Thanks for stoppin by!