Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DesertToitle

37 M Prescott Valley, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happily married man, not looking for any romantic connections. Just looking for fun people to hang out with, go to movies, play pool, discover whatever else there is to do in this area that doesn't require owning a gun and/or wearing a cowboy hat.

My wife and I seem to find ourselves in the Phoenix area about once a month it seems so don't let that be too big of a hurdle when you are considering striking up a conversation.

My wife has recently given me a starter kit for geocaching and it looks like a lot of fun, but not so much of a solo activity so if you know the ropes or are willing to learn with me I am very willing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting my money's worth at a crab buffet, wisecracking at movies, making truly groan-worthy puns (If that guy from 'Jersey Shore' had an accident at a glue factory do you think the newspaper headline would be 'Sticky Situation'?), procrastination when I get around to it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The God Particle by Leon Lederman. Recently began collecting and reading the books by Neil DeGrasse Tyson, but I also enjoy the fictions by Mathew Reilly, James Rollins, Robert J Sawyer and Steve Berry

Favorite movie: Flip a coin between Holy Grail and Blazing Saddles with Spaceballs as an honorable mention. Haven't seen a Mel Brooks movie I didn't like. And if shit gets blown up I will give it a chance.

Favorite shows: I don't really watch that much TV. My work schedule is such that I will miss every other week of any show I want to watch so I can't really get into any of them.

Favorite Music: The FM dial doesn't usually move from classic rock, and the XM is typically on Lithium (90's alternative) but I can enjoy most anything. REM has always been a favorite. I have recently rediscovered Stone Temple Pilots and enjoying them just as much as when they were new.

Favorite Food: Seafood, if it comes out of the water I will try it and more than likely ask for seconds. Growing up in near Seattle may have had a role in this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All manner of things. From whether I feel like mowing the yard or playing video games, or if it is possible to have a truly stable orbit around a black hole (leaning towards no). What is my next big project that I won't start? How do cat's markings not change even though each hair is not just one color? Why are the songs I liked in high school on the classic rock radio? I swear if I was in school today I would be diagnosed with ADD so fast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have a very strange work schedule where it ends up that I work every other Friday. I also work the graveyard/overnight shift
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am, without a doubt, the most modest person you will ever meet. I have an entire room in my house dedicated to all the awards I have turned down for my extreme modesty.

I can also be a bit of a smartass
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have common interests and would enjoy hanging out sometime.