Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Desert_Racer1

32 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"WORLD CHAMPION POLAR BEAR WRESTLER" seeks sexy new manager...What kind of a girl would really read a post that began with that headline? MY TYPE OF GIRL, that’s who! Look, it’s clear we are destined to be together, the only thing to discuss next is what type of wrestling!! Keep reading....

**Disclaimer:
Yes if I emailed you I read at least some or all of your profile...No I am not too adventurous for you unless you sit on the couch eating donuts and watching Maury all day. No I didn't lie about my height, and yes I look even better in person. Also if you're not ready to meet someone awesome (i.e.: Not over your ex), please don't message me. We are wasting each others time!!
What I’m doing with my life
Call me career oriented, but I’m driven to excel in my company, and believe that if you aren’t on your way up, you’re on your way down. I’m athletic, in the gym four times a week, and Snowboarding or kayaking on weekends. During the summer you’ll find me covered in creek water in the serene Sierra Nevada mountains. We have so much fun, it’s worth the occasional mouthful of sand, especially with the crashing wave trains and cool breeze making a perfect setting. And in the winter? Before the snow starts falling in the mountains I’ve already got the first snowboarding trip lined up. Priority one is finding a cozy little ski lodge with a steamy hot tub half buried in snow next to a mountain with deep champagne powder!
I’m really good at
....Adventure runs in my family and you will never get bored with me around. My last escape was a river cruise up the Amazon. In one small town I went skinny dipping with a local tribe in the warm muddy water. I found out after that it was infested with piranha... Yeah, I still have most of my fingers ;).
The first things people usually notice about me
People generally notice that even though I'm from New York, I "usually" don't have an accent. ~“According to a recent survey, men say the first thing they notice about a woman is their eyes, and women say the first thing they notice about men is they're a bunch of liars"~
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing anything Typical!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
So... If you love a man who looks forward to holding your hand on a Saturday afternoon walk, and you want a guy that will always smile at you first thing in the morning then we’ll get along like old friends, but new lovers.