Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Desertwanderer3

26 F Cape Town, South Africa

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm funny (so i'm told), smart, confident,artistic and live a healthy and active lifestyle. I love the outdoors and am always up for travelling to new places and trying out different things. I do a lot of male stereotypical things, such as martial arts, extreme sports, violent video games, dragons and horror movies, and I tend to prefer the company of men. I hate the colour pink with a passion, I tend not to depend on makeup, and you'd be quite lucky to see me in a dress. However I'm still a woman at heart, and will make all the expected cutesy noises at an animal and enjoy knitting. I tend to not open up to people straight away, but when I do I'm very trusting, affectionate and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing my Doctorate in Zoology (no, I don't work in a zoo, it means I study animals and all their awesomeness).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scientific thinking, drawing, ju-jitsu, video games, controlling my emotions, finding a solution to disagreements
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and that I'm quiet at first. I have been told I look like a young Madonna (not sure how I feel about that...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: mostly fantasies, including Terry Goodkind and Ian Irvine, also scientific interest books on evolution as well as self help books

Movies: No idea what my favourite movie is, it depends on my mood, mostly horror, action/adventure, comedy and animations. Dramas tend to be depressing and romances irritate me

Food: I'm really not fussy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
sports
creative outlets
friends
new experiences
the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My studies, how to get that black belt, how much I hate other drivers and crowds of people in general, where to find that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pursuing my sports, having a drink with friends or unwinding at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to try harder than that =P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your healthy and sporty, love the outdoors and travel, is confident, intelligent and creative, enjoys teasing and being teased, has the same interests as me and is not afraid to make the first move.