Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Desi216

25 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been described very sweet and caring, I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I work full-time and I have my own business so I'm pretty busy but I make time for people who are worth it. I'm a softy but when initially meeting people I come across as guarded, I can be very reserved and once I get comfortable you'll never see me as shy again. I'm very random, eccentric. Though everyday is a struggle, I love this life I live, just looking fr a special man o share it with.

....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full-time with teens and youth here in Cleveland and I LOVE what I do! I also make cupcakes. If I'm not working you can find me cuddled up somewhere listening to music or watching movies or out having a drink and dancing with some of my favorite people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making people feel comfortable, listening, thrifting, taking funny pictures of myself, random trivia, making cupcakes, multitasking, appearing stronger than I really am
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wit and giggle. I'm a little shy so when first meeting someone or when I don't know what else to do or say I smile and giggle, it buys me time to think. They say I have a nice smile and a cute giggle, it works I guess. However, once you get past my smile and giggle you will notice my quirkiness and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read when I have spare time, faves; too many to name. I can think of my favorite movies of all time but one of my most recent faves is Slumdog Millionaire. I love music; Jazz, r&b, Afrobeat, House, Dubstep, breakbeat, I <3 Hip hop, and random artists/song here and there. I have an obsession with pasta and pesto sauce, however my sweet tooth gets the best of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
Family
Love
Chocolate
Music
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move, career and business wise and how I can better myself. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my past and how I can do better in the future. I'm a hopeless romantic too so I'm always thinking about Love and what it would be like again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have alot of friends but I value my alone time, most Friday nights you can find me at home listening to music, watching movies, eating. Every now and then you might catch me out dressed up and looking pretty having a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Inbox me and I'll tell you ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm cute. If you think you could make me laugh. If you know what you want. If you think I'm someone that you would have great chemistry with or if you love cupcakes lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!