Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Desidero_

29 M Dixon, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Never cared much for self-summary's. Always feels like a question better suited for people around you that know you. Just seems like what someone thinks of themselves, isn't always what everyone else sees.
What I’m doing with my life
Went to DeVry University in Tinly Park to study Computer stuffs( Game and Simulation Programming). But currently I'm an EMT working for an ambulance service in town. I'm halfway through my courses to get my paramedic license. Other than that just trying to make the most of my life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating... Besides that I think I typically under evaluate my skill or talent at most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my weight, or lack there of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I normally read fantasy or science fiction novels. My favorites would probably be the Sword of Truth series, Lord of the Rings, and Dune. Recently read Interview with a Vampire. And I'm currently reading Game of Thrones, and plan to keep reading till I finish the series.

Movies: I watch a lot of movies. I enjoy pretty much any genre, my favorites would probably be Gladiator, Boondock Saints, Shawshank Redeption, Inception, Braveheart, Scott Pilgram vs the World, Dark Knight, Star Dust, Lord of the Rings, Pulp Fiction, 12 Angry Men(Black and White no special effects no budget just great script.) Se7en, WALL-E, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Snatch, Sin City, Watchmen, 300, Cinderella Man,V for Vendetta, Ip Man, Interview with a Vampire. There are a Lot more, but I can't think of them offhand ( I'm terrible with names =(... )

Shows: House, Lost, Family Guy, Rome, Heroes, NCIS, Dexter, Fringe, Game of Thrones. Spartacus, 24.

Music: Typically I listen to many different types of rock or metal, I prefer music thats more vocal centric, less of the screaming / growling. I'm a sucker for Female Vocalist. Rap, and Country are two things I rarely listen too.

Food: I love food, I love trying new food, and enjoy cooking food. Although mostly if it involves making it for other people. I'm not big into large chunky vegetables, Don't care much for raw vegetables. Mostly I'd say I'm more of a Meat/seafood , potatoes, pasta, and rice type of person.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar or other instruments: how else would I keep myself entertained on long boring nights. Its a nice outlet for good times or bad times.

Technology and Science: Gonna lump that all together. I think I'd be quite a different person if we were living back in the stone-age. I enjoy science and knowing how things in the universe and world work together and knowing that for it to be scientific there has to be some proven tested theory in to how something works.

Food: Besides its obvious essential needs. Food is yummy, I love trying new food, I enjoy making food ( even more so when it comes out tasting delicious ).

People: Where would I be without my friends or family. Over the years they have all contributed in shaping me into what I am today. I owe the world to them, and would do anything to be there for the people I care about.

Humor, Laughter, Smiles, and pretty pink ponies: Basically, the good things in life. Granted without the bad things in life, the good things wouldn't look so good. But even the simple things that can put a smile or grin on someones face are worth more than all the worlds money.

And number 6... My mind: It is the center of my being. Without it, I would be lost. I would not be, well... Me. Because I believe its whats inside a person that makes them who they are. Its a reflection of all their past experiences, their surrounding, their upbringing. All molded together into something unique, although sometimes quite familiar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I dunno, I can't say I spend a lot of time dwelling on any one particular thing. My mind likes to jump around between subjects on me a lot.

I don't have ADHD, I have ADOS... ( Attention Deficit....OooooOoohhh Shiiiney! )
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something fun to do. Or trying to get people together to go camping, or anything else that gets me out of the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very honest drunk, I'd probably share just about anything if you asked me in that state.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to... If you want to know more about me, if you want to talk about any sort of randomness that comes to your mind. I'm a pretty open person.

I'm also not going to assume that just because you message me, that your interested in hitting off a relationship. I'd much rather get to know someone first or just make a new friend.