Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoonBoon8

25 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to Arlington in August for school and have come to the conclusion that I'm never leaving the DC area. Aside from discovering the true meaning of seasonal allergies, I've absolutely fallen in love with this place.
I grew up in central Pennsylvania, just outside of Hershey, and before that was born and living in central NJ (aka, I grew up on the Jersey shore...and before anyone asks...I hate the show, the people on it, and the reputation they gave people from that general area).
I'm an avid lover of coffee, going out on the weekends, the occasional beer, a good mixed drink, and laughter.
I've done a lot of traveling in my life and I'm really itching to get back on a plane and explore somewhere else. I have some family in Italy, so I've spent a lot of time there, as well as traveling through England, Ireland, Germany, and the Netherlands. I'm absolutely dying to go to Africa and New Zealand, so maybe you can be my travel buddy ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending Marymount University in Arlington majoring in psychology and criminal justice...spending way too much time in work rooms and not nearly enough time outside exploring. Though I'd love someone to do that with :)
I’m really good at
Seeing the positive in negative situations.
Finding humor in just about everything.
Driving around DC and not getting lost!
Procrastinating.
And an array of other mindless things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my tattoo? Or my eyes...I'm not sure, why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading in general. If it looks interesting, I'll read it. Some of my favorites recently though, would have to be the Game of Thrones series.
I love movies...especially psychological thrillers.
Mumford & Sons, Rise Against, Airbourne Toxic Event, Incubus, Bruce Springsteen, Go Radio, Imagine Dragons, Blake Shelton, M83, the music that the DJ's at MIA play on the weekends that you can never find online anywhere...I'll listen to just about anything. My uncle was the defining image of a child of the 60's, so I grew up loving and obsessing over CCR, The Beatles, Hendrix, and other Woodstock era music :)
The six things I could never do without
My friends & family.
Literature.
My dogs - they're my children :)
Hockey...it's the love of my life
Music.
My car :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next time I'll be able to get more than 6 hours of sleep in a night. My job has weird hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out in Clarendon or DuPont, if not just hanging around campus doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Country music is my guilty pleasure.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're awesome and like to have a good time :)

It also gives you major points if you're a hockey fan :)