Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Desirai

26 F Gadsden, AL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist, a writer, a dreamer. I respect everyone and everything.

And I am an atheist. I am not an immoral, baby killing, goat-sacrificing witch. I do not worship the devil, as I do not believe the devil exists. You do not need religion to be a good person.

I'm also a city girl, who totally has a thing for country boys.

I like to think I'm a fun person to be around. I used to be shy and introverted, but I have changed so much since going to college. I'm very open about everything now. Sometimes this gets me into trouble because I speak before I think, but I really don't mean to cause harm or hurt feelings.

I have been told that I wear my heart on my sleeve. I try to see happiness in every day life, even when it looks bleak.

Currently I am working on getting into shape and getting fit and healthy! I've lost 76 pounds since November of 2010 and I am very proud of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living with my parents while working a dead end crap job. Trying to get my ass back in college, but it costs money that a dead end crap job doesn't pay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to sing, but I'm not really good at it.
I am good at drawing and sketching, photography and growing plants. I'm good at making my friends laugh. I'm also good at befriending animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am singing and goofing off.... Haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am more of a writer and a reader. I really don't know anything about popular TV shows or movies. I'm behind in all those things... not saying I'm not interested in watching things.

But I spend most of my free time reading. I can easily read 6 or 7 books a month.

The TV channels I watch the most are NatGeo, Investigation Discovery, Discovery, and .. cartoons. Lol!

I love Chinese food and Italian food.

My favorite bands include but are not limited to:

Nightwish, Within Temptation, Nickelback (don't judge me), Dream Theatre, Oasis, 3 Days Grace, Ian van Dahl, most DJs (Dj Sammy, Dj Tiesto, etc), Deep Forest, Enigma, Seether, Hinder, 12 Stones, Skillet

I like most types of music except for country music. I can not stand country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets. I am going to have pets the rest of my life, end of story. If you don't like animals, then that is a deal breaker.
My hands. I don't know if I could live if I lost my hands.. I need them to do my work and my hobbies.
Nature. I love the city but I love the wilderness too.
Technology. But living in the middle of nowhere means that I don't have as much access to technology.
Art. I am an artist, so I do artist-y things, like drawing and reading.
Intelligent people. Intelligence turns me on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my life is going to end in the fairytale the way I want it to be.. also, how can I get better at doing x, y and z. And how much money would I need to afford a lamborghini? And do I want to stay here in tiny town Alabama, or move somewhere else?
I can't decide if I want to move to a city.. I love the city. But I love my chickens too, and chickens aren't allowed in most cities, especially not roosters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, because I rarely get a Friday off, ever. But if I am off, Friday is no different than Sunday or Tuesday to me. All the days run together now..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write and read erotica. I take requests and commissions, even on the most taboo of topics.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.... you are totally into adorably cute chubby girls. And being irreligious is a plus. Also being a country boy is a plus too. Oh and facial hair.
Also if you want to just chat cause I love talking to everyone!! I'm a chatterbox and I like to think I make a good friend.

I'm not really looking for casual sex...