Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Desmoderin

27 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like grungy coffee shops. Rainy day optional. Tea will do as well. I like cooking and baking. I also like music. I play the piano. Video games when I have time. Science nerd. Well...everything nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing doctor stuff. Doctor cat is my role model. Look him up. So I've been here in this area for a year and don't really know anyone yet. I'm pretty tired of sitting around home by myself. I was super busy with work before but I've got more free time now and need to meet some new friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING. Well, not really. But I can fake my way through the rest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mostly wear contacts instead of glasses now, but I'm told I look less nerdy. Is that good or bad?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'm game for most things. Currently recruiting for horror buddies. Something foreign is usually interesting. Favorite movie: Oldboy.

Any food will do. I've baked hot dog brownies before. Not my finest moment. Bacon pumpkin pie was much better. I love a good tasting menu. Future trips: The French Laundry. I hope you like to eat because I've got a lot of experiments to feed you.

My taste in music is a varied mishmash. Off the top of my head, recently I've been listening to Metric, Miaow, Rilo Kiley, Beatles, Heartless Bastards, Muse, Louis Armstrong, Regina Spektor, Loquat, Lenka, and Fauxliage, Krewella.

Anime is usually good. Favorite TV series include Battlestar Galactica, House MD, Doctor Who, (nearly) every anime, 24, Arrested Development, Archer, Venture Brothers, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead and cooking type shows. I miss Alton Brown and Ace of Cakes. Sad face. Will have to do with Anthony Bourdain in the meanwhile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Doggies, kitties!!, kangaroos, cold pizza and cold beer. I can do without counting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Things that could have been and things that still can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably studying. Or on reddit. Please don't talk to me about narwhals. If you'd like to get together and hang out under the stars (or indoors if you're into that), that would be super cool of you. I'll buy you a coffee. Or bubble tea. Or alcohol if you're a lush. You better be a cute drunk if you are though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm inflammable. Go on. Try me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've gone to the trouble of reading my profile. You're never getting that 2 minutes of your life back. Better make something of it.

If you want somebody to unload your burdens on.

You want to talk about cats or anything nerdy.

You should definitely message me if you get this comic:
http://i.imgur.com/kBWnp63.png