Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Desmond_Miles

25 M Springfield, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Desmond Miles is a video game character that I, apparently, resemble. My real name is Vincent.

Chivalry isn't dead. I'll prove it.

I'm ambitious and have numerous goals. I always strive to be the best I can be.

I can be very laid back or I can be very outgoing. It depends on my mood. - Usually I enjoy going out and exploring, playing basketball or other sports with my friends but I also enjoy kicking back and relaxing, playing a game, watching a movie or cuddling. I enjoy snowboarding, surfing and other high adrenaline activities.

I enjoy going to the gym and staying in shape but it's never something I'd force onto someone else.

I'm always willing to try new things and learn as much as I can.

I used to sing in a band, play six string guitar and bass.

Family man. I'd do anything for my family.

I used to be a model.

I'm into comic books, reading, writing, playing numerous different instruments, cooking, hanging out, meeting new people, going to concerts and plays, sports, video games, movies. - Just about anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working, working!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. Guitar. Singing and Bass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So much to name. Ask me and we'll talk about it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Air, Art, People, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends at their place, outside chilling or just relaxing with a book or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm naked beneath my underwear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be afraid to message me. I don't discriminate