Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 2" (1.89m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as a straight-forward and compassionate guy. I might come off as intimidating at first, but once you get to know me, you'll see that I have a softer side.

Some of my passions in life are food, art, animals, and travel. Honesty and communication is something that I appreciate and consider very important in a relationship.

I really hope to get to know and start spending time with a wonderful woman!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy doing so many things!

I’m always game for a good meal out, or cooking at home. I also like to spend my time watching movies and occasionally playing video games. And, of course, spending time with friends and family is always a lot of fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
it's very difficult pick a favorites; some examples are.........

100 years on solitude, le petite prince, game of thrones, the alchemist, lord of the rigs, fight club, snatch, wasabi, brick, the bourne (anything Jason Bourne) god of war, portal, portal 2, fez, bioshock, half life, gears of war, oblivion, call of duty, santa sangre, los heraldos negros (in case you wonder is by cesar vallejo) mexican food, french food anything that comes from my grandma kitchen... and so on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
computer or something to read
a copy of the petite prince
my sword (ok, I think I should explain. I fence )
someone to talk to
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday I'm In Love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to sleep with my dog an American bulldog. I miss him so much that I bought a body pillow so I can nap.