Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Desperado97

42 Palmyra, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single and never been married. I enjoy meeting new people but rarely do I go out to clubs or bar scenes. I prefer to go out with a few close friends and have a good dinner and a drink or two over yelling over club music.

I enjoy traveling, whether it be a road trip or to a new and exciting country. When I do get to go out of the country and love to see the historic sights and learn about the culture. If I wanted to lay on a beach and waste the day I could stay close to home and spend less money to do so.

I don't judge people on their looks, cloths or their life. I've found that those that look trustworthy are usually the first to stab you in the back. Honesty is the most important thing when it comes to choosing my friends.

I enjoy even things like Renaissance Fair's, Wine Tasting, and of course Amusement Parks. When there's nothing else to do I enjoy sitting back and relax while watching TV or playing on the xBox.

I am Quiet, Shy, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a Computer Systems Specialist, which means I do a little bit of everything with computers. Not really what I've dreamed of doing, but it pays the bills.

I am always looking for something new or a new challenge, so who knows what the future really holds for me. For now I am happy with my job.

My job does allow for a lot of flexibility in my life and currently thinking about moving, but unsure where to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good problem solver and I try to help anybody that asks for it. Unfortunately that tends to lead to people trying to take advantage of a persons kindness. I am a good listener and am always there for a friend whenever they need somebody to listen, no matter what time it may be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people tend to think that I am unapproachable. Many say that I look intimidating or angry, which the truth is actually just the opposite.

A lot of people are also normally surprised of how quick their pets take to me. I love all animals and get along with them better then people a some times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really too many movies to list and rarely do I take the time to just sit in once place in read a book. My favorite food varies, but I'm always up for good Hot Wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Cell Phone
Food and Water
Friends
Sleep
Intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend too much time thinking about work and where my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really never have a typical Friday night. Once in while I try to get together with my friends and go out and eat and discuss life's little issues.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit my private things when I get to know somebody better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can hold up your end of a conversation I'd probably enjoy hearing from you. I'm looking for friends mostly, but if something were to develop into something more serious, then we'll cross that bridge when we get to it.