Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DessWhitewood

26 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***I'm a non-op Transsexual woman***

Eye color: Blue/Green/Grey
Hair: Brown
Height: 5'11''
Weight: 140 Lbs
Zodiac Sign: Libra (Sun), Leo (Moon), Aquarius (Rising)
Chinese Sign: Rabbit
Drink/Smoke/drugs: Rarely/No/No

I'm an open person who can get along with just about anyone. I love food (vegetarian) and socializing. I'm a geek at heart who is always up to have a stimulating conversation -giggles-. Games are my OBSESSION. Board games and video games, but especially board games. I work in the food industry, hence my love for food and socializing. Music is like blood that pumps through my veins (ears?). I use it to help channel my state of being (happy/energized/meditative). When I walk places, (which is all the time because I don't use vehicles) I enjoy grooving to my latest fetish track. It totally get's me pumped about life and how awesome it is to be alive. Drum and Bass, Vocal Trance, J-Pop/Rock and Japanese Classical are my genres of choice, but I tend to dabble in some of the top 40s hip-hop and some other stuff. I play the Shakuhachi (Japanese bamboo flute). I really should play it more than I do at the moment >.> . Japanese things and culture interest me a lot. I don't drive because I hate cars (cost a lot, risky to use, and destroy the Earth). Although, truth be told, I don't go out much. But, when I do hang out with others, I enjoy engaging in nice quibbles and/or serious discussions that relate to the greater things in life. I will consume media with others, but I tend to only like doing that if we can rip the piece apart and understand the inner workings (I am very critical about things, but in a constructive way). Comma is my favorite punctuation and if I had it my way, I would only write one big awesome sentence. My goal in life right now is to publish a designer board game. Overall I'm a passionate, intelligent person who is pretty much game for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the Food/Bev industry
Board game design
Playing games
Playing Shakuhachi (Japanese bamboo flute)
Trying to be more Zen
Brewing hooch

One of my goals in life are to visit Japan at some point. I would also like to move the the west coast. Denver is a home for me now and Colorado will always be a welcome place for me to live, but I know that I can't live here forever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smart things
Computers (security and networking)
Gaming
Advice
Honesty
Being awesome
Running fast
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I now have blue glasses, so prolly that. Or the fact that I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: In the Miso Soup, Zen Mind Beginners Mind, Mostly non-fiction (about computers, design and Asian philosophy) or dystopian cyberpunk.
Shows: House, Three Sheets, Aeon Flux, Dollhouse, Avatar the Last Airbender
Movies: Hackers, Nightmare Before Christmas, Rashomon, Cheesy Cyberpunk, Samurai Films, monster movies.
Music: Japanese pop/rock, chiptunes, IDM, Drum and Bass, dance music.
Food: Thai Curry, Sushi, Pie/Cakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses
Dessert
Board Games
Tea
Rice
Shakuhachi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Board game designs
Food
The Future
Cute things (shoes XD)
How everyday systems work
How to be a better person one day at a time
My dreams (the sleeping kind)
Board game designs
Why people don't think like me
My emotions and how they work
How to be compassionate
The Apocalypse
Jacking into the net.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I pretty much work every Friday. But, if I wasn't working, I would most likely be playing a board game with friends, or working on my many hobbies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a non-op Transsexual women who is into BDSM (subflexible)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You play board games like Settlers of Catan. (I'm not talking about Candyland or Monopoly)
You can debate without being stubborn.
You are an independent person who loves life.
You are an entrepreneur with an awesome idea.
You are an aspiring Iron Chef who needs a taste tester.
You know what a positive/negative feedback loop is.
You wanna play games.
You wanna hang out.

Don't be shy =)