Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Detaer

36 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am nerdy and I like talking to strangers about the things they love to do.
I like trying out new hobbies, I figure out what something is all about then I add it to my hobby collection. I like to know how things are done or made and trying out new hobbies helps me understand a new thing.
My current hobby is perfume making. Past hobbies include beer brewing, coffee roasting, climbing, mixing cocktails, making skin care products from natural ingredients, soda making, high five application, infrastructure design, and tacos distribution.
I am actually 6'5'' in okcupid inches, 6' tall in real life. Swear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am slowly growing an art collection that I am more proud of than I should be. You will also never catch me in a karaoke bar for any reason unless its a birthday, even then I regret being there.

Most people are more hip than I am, I am really ok with that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
John is really good at talking about himself in the third person while telling stories and enjoying a laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Laughing loud enough to make people around me happy, and I also sneeze loud enough to make a room go quiet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
friends
my work
my hobbies
shoes
my ginger identity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hats.

Preparing my life for that special someone by keeping a fresh pair of uggs, a north face jacket, and a diet coke just for her. I like to call it my woman comfort trap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wandering the Mission, Hayes, or Castro with friends looking to try something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only wear designer glasses, the other things aren't designer. Pretty sure they're anti designer actually.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like exploring neighborhoods and trying out new places. If those things sound fun we should hang out.

Do you wear your freckles more often than makeup? Maybe you have a couple of tattoos. Your favorite hair color is your natural color, but every once in a while you do something crazy with it. Do you ever wonder if jewelry would fit back into that body piercing you got a long time ago?

Maybe you want something meaningful and you need someone tall around to reach to the top shelf in your cupboards, yeah thats right I can reach the top shelf and I can open those jars.