Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DettehMehkej

35 Prague, Czech Republic Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Czech (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do I say about myself? This is hard stuff. Maybe I should have waited in the queue for EQ instead of IQ :/
I like a lot of things. So many things that I can't possibly do everything, even if I win jackpot and don't have to drudge for living ever again.
Reading (just this one can take up to 1000 hours daily, or more), playing games (computer, tabletop), programming computers, listening to music, playing music (piano, guitar), singing, seeing new places (OK, this is so low on the list that I am not even doing it anymore, at least intentionaly), ...

I don't like wasting time - like *travelling* to places, having to wake up (but I will eventually start waking up earlier if i *don't* have to).

I don't talk much, because I don't have much to say - I prefer to only say things that have some idea in them ... and when I am forced to talk (or write), it ends up like this profile ...
But I am willing to listen.

I am inquirious, speculative, and ahead
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing much; being tired and having a steady job doesn't leave me wanting to think about improving my future ...
... well, I am here. That counts for something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking. And maybe helping, if you tell me exactly how.
But, seriously, I tend to get more use of my head than it's healthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know - never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: sci-fi, fantasy, literature about music, languages and computers, RPG rulebooks, books of aphorisms, ...
movies: I don't see much movies (even on TV) ...
music: almost anything, as long as it isn't repetitive
food: sweets, meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the real basics (air, ...) ... not much. For everything, I can always imagine a situation where the whole world changes, and I can still live happily in the post-apocalyptic utopian waste.
Picking things most close to the question ...
computers+internet, music, reading, RPGs (the games; not the grenades) [even though I am not playing much] ...
and having people around; just not being completely alone is enough
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, death, life, end of universe, ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tired after ~7 hours of work and 2 hours of choir rehearsal, sitting at my computer catching up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I removed languages from my profile because I am too lazy to fill in several self-summaries.
Even though one of those languages is my native tongue.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!