Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Detyruz

26 M Mabalacat, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type of guy that will rock your world!!! It sounds corny but it's fO' ReaL!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still thinking if i should stay in this country and continue my miserable life, or to go with my parents and start a new life together with them. Well, That would be great! But i need to think a thousand times first, It's more fun in the philippines eh! LOL!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at household chores! I'm an Over Qualified Future Houseband! LOL!!! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahm.. I dunno, I think my face, Absolutely right!! i hope it's not my feet! LOL!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of different magazines like FHM and Men's Health. I love watching movies also. I Really love Hip - Hop and R&B. Food?? Anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Taking a shower, eating, surfing the net, listening to music, sleeping and non - stop thinking about my future GF/Wife. LOL!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, about having a family and about how to be a good father. I'm not in a hurry to have a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, I'm not a teenage mutant ninja turtle anymore who wants to spin his bun on the dance floor! I prefer chilling outside with my friends while listening to some punk ass music!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit that i'm a real FREAK AND INSANE when it comes to love!! I WANTED TO BE LOVED!! C"MON!!!! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested!!! If not, I ain't got nothing to do about that!
;)