Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eternal_0ptimist

23 M Buford, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This profile is the G-rated version. I've edited out all the high-octane car chases, street fights in Atlanta back alleys, and explosions I've walked away from without even looking at. Besides, this profile is in 2D, which doesn't really do me justice. All in all, critics have called it “thrilling”, “heartfelt”, and “one hell of a ride.”
Okay, so really I’m a full-time student, studying the social sciences. I'm fascinated by anything ending in "ology" - psychology, sociology - I want to explore the world by learning what makes people tick, and combine that knowledge with a business degree.

When I'm not hitting the proverbial books, I'm out burning off excess energy. Football, rugby, weightlifting, even yoga. I love to keep my body moving. Which is important, considering my love for cooking and baking. I'm a firm believer that soul foods - collards, mac & cheese, a giant pan of brownies - can cure all the world's ills.

I'm one of those 'glass is always half full' guys - if you're always looking up, that's where you'll end up. Whether it's cracking open a new textbook, tasting something delicious for the first time, then figuring out how to make it myself, or trying out inline skating for the first time, I crave new experiences, and I'd love someone to share them with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning new things every day, both because I have to (it's college!) and because I want to. I inherited a strong work ethic, and I've never forgotten the advice I once got to "don't just pick a job, pick something you're passionate about and love it."

Right now I'm passionate about my studies; while I'm in school I want to become tri-lingual, so I just started learning Korean. (Naneun eottaeyo?) I love my job in medical sales - I bring people the equipment they need to make their lives better, and not everyone can say they do that for a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spouting useless, random trivia. Six Degrees of Kevin Bacon? Impossible to stump me. Trivial Pursuit? Don't even bother. I planned on dethroning Ken Jennings, but Alex Trebek said I had too much of an unfair advantage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The shining aura of optimism that surrounds me at all times. I'm so blindingly cheerful you'll want to bring sun glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now, I'm reading "Dracula". I noticed his character was popping up all over TV and movies lately, so I wanted to understand the inspiration behind the character. And no, I'm most definitely not referring to "Twilight".

I love Elvis, because much like Dracula, he's influenced so much of what came after him. Folk, blues, rock and roll, R&B - I have a pretty eclectic play list.

Regarding food, I'm from the South, so I spell that word B-B-Q. But I like to think my culinary horizons are fairly broad, and I love bringing friends to new restaurants with amazing menus. Remind me to let you experience Brazilian Fire, the pinnacle of the nation's steakhouses. (Who'd have thought it would be in Georgia?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, both at myself and at the world. My mattress, because it's like sinking into the world's largest marshmallow every night. My dogs, because no one has ever been happier to see me, day in and day out. My friends, for good company, jokes, and impromptu football skirmishes in the parking lot. The Internet, because it simplifies my life - I can both deposit and spend money without leaving the house.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My time in the mountains of Tennessee. Life moves at a slower pace there, and the air is still, clean, and beautiful. It's my happy place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Discovering the best hole-in-the-wall dining experiences in Atlanta's Little Five Points neighborhood, or holding auditions for my next favorite cocktail. I crave novelty - new scenes, new cuisines, new people. If it's a night in, you'll find me cooking. Actually, I should call it "chefing" - I create art on the plate. My signature dishes will make your mouth water, especially if you love Italian and Indian food, and of course, BBQ.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a gamer. Don't worry, I'm not at the "wait in line for 24 hours with my sleeping bag and Thermos of coffee (if anyone asks, sure, it's coffee) for the next new release" level, but I do love the occasional kill-everything-on-the-screen session with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid to let your personality shine through everything you do. My ideal woman is strong and ambitious; she wants a career and refuses to settle for the second-best anything. She's also a romantic at heart, and swoons inside when I open her car door and surprise her with flowers (what can I say, within my chest beats the heart of a southern boy!)