Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Melbourne, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 10
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start, I'm gay. I want to find my potential soul mate that I will love and cherish for the rest of my life. I would describe myself as reserved, quiet, intelligent, open to new ideas, and hopeful. Probably the first thing you'll notice about me is how quiet I am, but I tend to open up as I get to know someone more. One of the most important things that you should know about me is that I have an undying love for science, if you dislike science, then maybe I'm not for you. In life I plan to be an Astrophysicist in N.A.S.A where I plan to research black holes and their anomalies, and exoplanets. I have a wide range in musical interests that mostly include pop, hip hop, rock, edm, electric, and the list goes on; except for country! On a daily basis I enjoy playing video games, studying, and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College ----> College ----> Career

Ask me this again in a few years...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping everyone but myself, lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kind heart and spirit, and how quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just ask me, I have too many to list :P.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, computer, TV, parents, friends, and science :).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, mostly where I'm going to be, and who I will be with (if I am with anyone).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, and hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate sports, I just do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are around my age, genuine, real, and you would like to get to know me some more :).