Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deva-o-matic

28 M Bangalore, India

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Good food... lively conversation. .. music... these are the highlights of my life... I am a NO Non-sense simpleton... I like my freedom and I rarely depend on others... Logic and motive are the only things my brain understands...
What I’m doing with my life
Corporate Job... Wondering where it will take me :) partying... hangout... tech freak... blogging... sleeping a lot!!
I’m really good at
Lively witty conversations... Travel planning... I can handle my Scotch!
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimple... Curly hair... height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Inception, Avengers, Forrest gump, Many more to name here...
Books: Shantaram, War and peace, Idiot, Picture of Dorian Gray.
Shows: How I met your mother, Big bang theory, Game of Thrones, Mad men, Two and a half men, Vampire Diaries.
The six things I could never do without
My car, my samsung galaxy, lots of Sleep, clean bed and toilet, my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Out catching up with friends. .. hit a pub... basically anything to do with pampering myself!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dress up like a gaint Spider & fight crime during the night!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You are happy person in life... Independent, open minded, sane & capable of holding a lively conversation.
- Please don't search for a 'brotherly figure's shoulder to cry on' on an online dating site!! I am definitely not that guy!!!
- If you just need a guy to chat with someone because you are holed up alone in your home. Again I am not that guy! I like things to move forward in time... not stand still.