Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Judaism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Devarah from Dorchester and I'm an openly transgender woman. I'm open to almost anything with the right guy, so if you're interested say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work in HIV services, and spend a lot of my time reading, sewing, and studying foreign languages.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
foreign languages. I really enjoy learning about different and new cultures. I'll spend hours on end learning and studying new and intricate aspects of any language that piques my interest at the moment. I'm especially interested in morphology, phonology, and methods of writing language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and my height. I'm very petite and I've got plenty of red curly hair which is usually pretty memorable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy lots of different types of entertainments. I especially like to read (auto)biographies. I'm a huge fan of Margaret Cho and female comedians in general.

I'm a fan of almost any musical, and will listen to all types of music though I really love angry women with guitars. I especially love Ani DiFranco.

Some of my favorite shows: Golden Girls, Designing Women, Hot in Cleveland, Futurama, the Simpsons, Revenge, Will & Grace, Pushing Daisies, Drop Dead Diva, Smash, anything on Food Network ...

Some of my fav movies: Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Sordid Lives, All Over the Guy, Labyrinth, Paris 36, View from the Top, anything by John Waters ....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order ... ice cream, my kitties, books,, purses, and my sewing machine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
foreign languages.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home, working on my sewing and listening to music or watching a movie while I work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a transgender woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in a pretty smart transgirl