Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Devedev

24 M Dade City, FL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Goth but not in the sense that I worship Satan or something, I just love black. And I love technology, it fascinates me. I love talking to people, just not a whole lot in the public eye. I'm more quiet most of the time and find myself more often than not just thinking. Reading occupies most of my time, mainly in the regions of manga. I do enjoy going out and hanging around with friends, but can rarely do so anymore. I also like Mexican food. I love my video games, it's the best way I've found to release stress. Plus there's nothing like the look of a nice clean head shot knowing there's no consequence.

I am Quiet, Reserved, and Contemplative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm just studying up for College. Going to go to one of the video game production colleges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, reading, and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I look. I'm very odd and misshapen, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In order Hellsing, Dead Leaves, Insane Clown Posse, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, iPod, pencil, paper, my thoughts, and alone time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from bills to Armageddon and back again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Asleep because I always have to wake up EARLY for work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very hesitant about falling in love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read in my self-description.