Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Norristown, PA Genderfluid


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Bisexual, Demisexual, Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a crazy, sarcastic, and blunt,
I am a huge geek, especially when it comes to Harry Potter, Star Trek, Portal, Firefly, Xbox 360, and Bioshock. Doctor who, that's another favorite. (my girlfriend is one of the famous tardis corsets out there).
I love going to conventions, Ren faires, and various events.

I travel with Build-a-Bear Toothless.

I love cosplaying. I need more reasons to do it.

I am active in the kink community, by staffing kink events and creating safe spaces for niche groups.

I am staff at quite a few other events. Events like steampunk events and multi genre conventions.

I love my pets. I have fish, a snake and two cats. My cats are my world. There are quite a few cats in my household, However, as mention, I own just the two. My Luna and Bella.

I love crafting. I try to get my hands in anything crafty artisty. Jewelry, drawing or DIY projects are my friends. I am in love with Pinterest.

I am haunter. I love scaring people and doing gory make-up. I currently work at a haunted house in Philly during September and October. Love horror films.

I am looking for a good tour guide. Do all the tourist traps!

I am looking for someone who can keep up with me. I don't need anything too serious but I am not going to sleep with you on the first date.

I am poly. I have a girlfriend, who lives in VA, and a girlfriend in MA. . I am looking for a local partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I do all of the things. I help run events, vend at conventions and run a cleaning service.
I am every active in the kinky community.
I would like to go back to school and become a Zoo Keeper.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff. I am really good at stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice is how talkative and weird I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I love to read however due to life I haven't been keeping up with it. My all time favorite book series is Harry Potter. I love reading any thing by Shakespeare and anything fantasy. I am in the middle of the divergent series and the hunger games.

-I am a huge sucker for anything horror. Right now, my absolute favorite is Trick r' Treat. I love the Halloween series by john carpenter, House on Haunted Hill, 13 ghost and etc.
-How to train a dragon 1&2.
-hunger games
-I like musical like movies as well. For example Rent, Repo! The genetic Opera and the Phantom of the Opera. . Dr. Horrible's Sing along blog is also amazing.

Foods: I love LOVE sushi.

Shows: although I don't have cable there is a few shows I am into. I love firefly! Doctor Who, American Horror story, Star Trek and Lost Girl are the most recent.

I am also into video games. My favorites so far: Bioshock, the Batman games, borderlands 1&2, Portal, Mario, Zelda and Gears of War.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cats
2. Harry Potter
3. Music
4. FX make up
5. Haunting
6. My xbox360
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I am probably at an event like Dorian's Parlor or The Aviary. On the rare occasion when I have nothing planned, playing 360 or cuddling the cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really. I am pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like going to conventions and like cosplayers.

If you like going to haunted houses.

If you can message me with more than one line.

If you can type out your words (For example no u=you, 2 = too etc) and don't separate sentences with "...".I am not a huge grammar person (my grammar is far from perfect) but please show some effort.