Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Devilito8889

33 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Thanks for reading my profile. To start off, you can call me the insanely chicken rice mega super fan. Up until now, I still can't figure out why I am so obsessed to chicken rice. But one thing for sure, chicken rice is one of the reasons I love Singapore! I’m sociable and really enjoy getting together with my friends, be it indoor or outdoor activities. Drawing, guitar, singing, soccer, surfing and swimming are some of the activities that I truly enjoyed.

A lot of friends told me that I'm a truthful person. I believe I'm a person with good temper because I will not make a fuss out of small things. Being happy everyday is my slogan. I value the spirit of self improvement. For me, each day is a new experience. Therefore, keep improving oneself is very important.

I wish to meet someone who shares the same value and interest with me. Apart from that, I admire woman who possesses qualities such as kindhearted and down to earth. I believe mutual respect is the key to a healthy relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a simple employee from a not simple company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How could I know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: seldom read books, they are all dusty now.
Movies: action movies, comedy movies, any horror flicks
Music: pop, rock, ballads, alternative
Food: fish soup, Japanese food, Indonesian food, and of course: chicken rice!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My best friends
3. Music
4. Beach
5. Sea
6. Chicken rice!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself day by day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gathering with my friends or colleagues. If I'm tired, hibernating at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You like what you see and read, or
2. You know where the most delicious chicken rice in Singapore is, and you wanna tell me or
3. You just wanna do so, no reason, no nothing...