Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Devilsmane

65 M Chesapeake, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am of American Indian and Caucasian heritage, and not one to the exclusion of the other. I grew up in New Hampshire and Massachusetts.

I had the best of both worlds because my early years were spent in the country of New Hampshire on a large farm in a home that was once a stage coach stop during the Colonial Era. I continued my childhood in a multicultural city in Massachusetts. I ride roller coasters, Harleys and I once rode a mule and a horse. I'm more comfortable being around thousands than I am one. Hence you will find me where there is a very big crowd of folks.

Now that you know all about me we can start bonding. Wait, I forgot something...never mind. :) No...wait. Since this is kind of like a resume then I'll write what I used to write on resumes years ago; "Personal accomplishments and awards are too numerous to be listed." I'm available for interviews and if you have further questions regarding my merits and value to your organization then please feel free to contact me at your convenience." I think I actually wrote that once. Never got the job.

I enjoy life and have many interests. Because that is true I do not have time to try and juggle multiple women in my life. I can ease into a relationship when presented and ease out if necessary without throwing a hissy fit. :) I have no desire to waste your time or mine. If I'm chatting with you on this site then you are the only person I am talking to. I consider your time to be just as valuable as mine. If you are a juggler then pleaser respectfully move on.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired and enjoying it! I live each day as it is given to me.
I’m really good at
I'm very wired into the net communication wise. I'm the guy my friends and family call to repair their puter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I was raised to be very polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Talisman, Casablanca, Blazing Saddles, West Side Story, Do-Wop, Rock, MoTown, Italian, Korean, Real Chinese (China Towns), Real Jewish Delis, Maine Seafood, Real Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
Air, Food, Water, Music, Sex, Sunshine, Crowds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The best thing(s) I could possible be doing for my health and well being and improving my relationships with people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think self-control is over rated.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm not sure you should but we can discuss it.