Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Devin2022

27 Riverton, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Devin. I am an honest down to earth guy looking for someone to hang out with and go on a dates with. I'm not looking for any hook ups. i have a son from a previous marriage and he is just like me likes to make people laugh and smile. And if beards are something you like, mine is awesome lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i right now work in IT and it sometimes has me traveling to different states not for long periods of time thankfully.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm really good at listening to peoples problems and helping them solve their issues. i am a HUGE car nut. i just love them. i can also fix a majority of problems with them. I'm big into video games, movies and guns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually people notice i look like i am mad at the world or something but after they say hello they find out I'm a really nice guy that just loves to help and play and joke around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love mexican and asain foods, music is mostly a lot of different kinds of rock some country and hip hop, i love documentries usually if you turn on tv the channel that I was watching is probably the history channel or discovery. i am a huge Batman fan also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my son
2) my dog
3) family and friends
4) my tools
5) water
6) my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and who'll still be there with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likly at home watching a movie or out with a friend causing trouble
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big heart and very affectionate
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are honest, care more about personality, love to go camping, like to go target shooting or just like to hang out. there are some other things but it can wait.