Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DevinMickey

29 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hungarian (Okay), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Philly a few months ago from Southern California to become a feet model for my immaculate toes. I was scouted at the Feet Pageant in Norwalk, CA.

Avid EDM fan.

Got my PHD in Ninja Arts in an unnamed island off the coast of Antarctica.

read more here at
devinmickey.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become the next facebook, Justin Beiber, Kim Kardashian, Pinkberry or Lady Gaga. Or simply put, the next big thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striking a conversation, not being awkward and talking about everything and nothing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"The All-Asian American boy next door with the smile an
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read music, watch movies and listen to books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mybo, my English Bulldog
2. Booty calls
3. "Let's just grab a drink but keep a distance because we're two guys drinking" calls
4. Wikipedia
5. Lysol and Paper towels to clean Mybo's deuces
6. My mother's cooking
7. Traveling- 22 countries and counting =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
girls with long toes, big feet and sloppy handwriting. Also close conversations with someone who has bad breath.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not in ninja class, watching Sex and the City with 3 other guy friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once a wedding singer who was paid to stop singing. Anyone want to go karaoke sometime?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're not needy, creepy, or downright psychotic.
-your picture is not a distorted reflection of how you really look.
-you like to have coffee sometime
-you have a strong distaste for Lebron James