Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
Black, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I think it is about time that I take a step forward in life and see what's out there. I am mixed with African American and Irish American. I am a very easy going person that enjoys relaxing and taking life a day at a time. I am a University graduate with a B.A. in Criminal Justice with a second major in Psychology. I am very career oriented and have worked very hard for where I am in life. I am very ambitious and seize every opportunity to better myself. I have achieved, what I believe, is true success. All I am missing is the love of a good woman.

I enjoy Uptown and lower Greenville as much as the next guy and have a good time every once in a while . But, I perfer to stay in with a good movie and good company. Also, I am really into music. I can listen to anything from hard rock and country to vocal jazz and classical violin. I love to cook and am always looking for new and intresting recipies.

What I'm looking for is a rare thing. I am seeking a woman with complexity, intelligence, and maturity. This is partially why I pursue the woman with a slightly larger age gap. I am a firm believer in the old saying that "woman age like fine wine" with the exception of some. My only hurdle with this choice is getting an initial opportunity.

Now, I know that I'm not the best at this talking about my self. But, if you like anything that you read then send me a message, what could it hurt?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a personal injury law firm downtown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like mythology and science. My favorite channels are nat geo and discovery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God; family; friends; my iPod; car; laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future when I should be living in the present :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cuddler :/ and I'm a huge romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and have class.