Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeviousAfro

37 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Miami, Florida. Moved to Tallahassee about 7 yrs ago. Have been working for a Software Company in town for the last 6 yrs. I like to get in my car on the spur of the moment and just drive out to Pensacola and Atlanta to visit friends from time to time. But when I'm in town I prefer to ride my bike to work rather driving.

When it isn't football season I enjoy outdoor activities, so I can usually be found at one of the parks in town Hiking or taking photos. On a really nice day I like renting a Kayak and spending the afternoon on the water. That being said I can easily be talked into sitting around and watching movies with the right company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn to fly so that I can go anywhere. Editing photos and video that I have taken throughout the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My strengths really are in computers, but I like to think I'm a pretty decent cook as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it was the Afro, now it has to be the mischievous smile and look in my eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently watching shows like: Archer, Community, Modern Famliy, The Blacklist, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire and a ton of others that we can always talk about.

I am a huge fan of Akira Kurosawa, hands down one of my all time Favorite Directors. I watched Yojimbo and Sanjuro too many times to count.

DLG (Dark Latin Grove), The Seatbelts, Childish Gambino, KillSwitch Engage, Maximum the Hormone, Estelle, John Legend, Huey Dunbar, Boom Boom Satelite, Foo Fighters, Outkast, just to name a few. My musical taste runs the gambit, like a weird jukebox.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My Mountain Bike
Pair of Sneakers
Computer
Good Company
A Good Hiking Trail
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Photography & Travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having a beer with friends or editing photos/videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We should probably become friends before I tell you secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a laid back person that enjoys outside activities, movie watching, good beer and conversation.