Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OHurQute

37 M Hopkins, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Imagine being wisped off to some far away location just for the thrill of chasing down the smells of a bay side seafood restaurant and reenacting a scene from a famous movie on the now empty set. Sprinting across a soon to be closed amusement park in a dash to catch one last ride on the roller coaster just for a closer look at the closing firework show as its blasting hearts in the midnight sky. Returning home to spend the next weekend surrounded by the sounds of the north woods and the smell of smore's roasting on the open fire.
During the week I'm a solution finder, a cooler of sorts. My job is to take problems and make nothing of them. I do it fast and efficiently without anyone being the wiser. Silence is my camouflage and education is my biggest weapon against the evils pit against me. I'm not saying it's easy but somebody has to do it and I do it well. While that occupies my day to day quest for monetary compensation it’s far from who I am. A bar stool amongst friends, a load of laughs, and story time with a few cold ones is a way to escape the turmoil of the day. Waking up late on a Saturday and loading up the truck for a day of paddling the kayaks or biking the trails is how I try to connect to my inner me and spend time with my family. The smell of the grill going in the background as the brothers family pulls in the driveway is a perfectly good way to stay connected to those I hold dear.
As for the type of woman I find attractive… It’s all about attitude, active and confident both in body and mind she would rather spend a half hour with me than a half hour applying makeup to do something with me. Enjoys the outdoors, good food, and appreciates the company of children. If intelligent conversation and the thought of an independent mindset scares you then we are probably not a good match. On the other hand if the idea of some fun times while getting to know a great guy makes you tingle then send me a message and we can chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as an IT consultant. Pondering the thought of returning to college for a masters and buying a house this summer. Kind of getting excited about life right now I got a lot of good things going for me.
I’m really good at
I good at finding the good in almost any bad situation to the point my friends get mad at me. I am also good at fixing just about anything in the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, my smile, and my butt!
Oh who am I kidding every woman I know asks about the dang horse first. LOL
The six things I could never do without
Humor
Horses
Hope
Adventure
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do people think it's so cool to take a picture in the toilet?
Where would I be if it wasn't for the help of friends and family?
Where the hell did I put my keys? What time did I say I would meet her? I wonder if there is anyone else in those stars staring back and me thinking the same thing? Why do lightning bugs butts glow? What if people's butts glowed? Would brazilian butts glow more? You get the idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not packing up to head out of town I am probably heading to the gym or looking for a good night out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of water. Yep 10,000 lakes and I wouldn't step in one for 34 years. But I got over it by jumping into the pacific ocean ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hear some fun stories and have a little bit of an adventure. If you are SERIOUS about a relationship and are drama free.