Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Devomy

24 Sevierville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Okay), Hebrew (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23-year-old recent college graduate trying to figure out his place in the world. I'm somewhat introverted but I love a good conversation about almost anything. In the right environment I tend to be very energetic and excitable, and I alwsys like to be doing something, whether being out and about or playing games or anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated college with a Bachelor of Arts in Biblical Studies, and I'm looking to go into ministerial work...eventually. For the time being, though, I'm a manager-in-training at a local tourist attraction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting along with people and being open to things. I love talking to people about nearly anything, and rarely do I ever meet someone I don't get along with fairly well from the start. I also try to live my life with the idea that nearly everything's worth a shot once, and that even if I don't like something, others might and probably do, and I should be accepting of that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tend to have something to do with my activity levels. I tend to (often literally) bounce around from one thing to the next, going from playing one game to another to reading something to going into a different room, and so forth. I tend to be very noticeably active.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Such a long list... As far as books go, just about anything fantasy, especially anything by Tolkien, the War of Souls trilogy, and the Abhorsen trilogy.
Shows, definitely Doctor Who, been enjoying Once Upon a Time, Teen Titans of course. I don't watch too many shows, though.
Movies, definitely Lord of the Rings, the Hobbit, anything in the Marvel series as well.
I like all sorts of music, anything with a beat, though I have a particular preference toward country and the whole nightcore/trance/electronic/techno genre, though rock and pop are good at times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My computer
2. A good book / my Kindle
3. My Xbox
4. My collection of D&D/Pathfinder books
5. My 3DS
6. My bag o' dice.

Worth noting that friends, family, and the like aren't things and therefore don't belong on this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
just about anything, though a variety of games (video to tabletop to online) and creative writing (I love to write as well as bury myself in a book) tend to top the list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or hanging out with close friends, on my computer surfing the web, or playing some form of game with or without others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm heteroflexible and polyamorous, and my beliefs mix Judaism, Christianity, and parts of paganism together into an interesting combination. I don't exactly go running around announcing these two sets of facts in the South where I live, for obvious reasons, despite my desire to do so and be done with the whole secrecy of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want an interesting conversation that could go just about anywhere.